Our Officers

David Gardner

Business Manager

david.gardner@insulators95.com

John Swart

Business Agent

john.swart@insulators95.com

Bryan Ross

Business Agent

bryan.ross@insulators95.com

Jamie Bourne

Business Agent

jamie.bourne@insulators95.com

Adam Melnick

Director Government Relations

amelnick@insulators95.com

Gord Cochrane

President

gord.cochrane@insulators95.com

Adam Barton

Vice-President

adam.barton6@gmail.com

Our Staff

Kim Walsh

Office Manager / Accounting

kim.walsh@insulators95.com

Genevieve D’Souza

Executive Assistant / Marketing & Comms

genevieve.dsouza@insulators95.com

Dimitra Anastasiadis

Executive Assistant

dimitra.anastasiadis@insulators95.com

Christine Peterson

Member Administrator

christine.peterson@insulators95.com 

Judd Smoke

Dispatcher

judd.smoke@insulators95.com

Our Executive Board

Brett Cashman

Trustee/Treasurer 
Executive Board

Dereck Ellacott

Trustee
Executive Board

John
Peters

Trustee
Executive Board

Dave
Baubie

Sergeant-at-arms
Executive Board

Lester
Bois


Executive Board

Steven Lalonde


Recording Secretary

JAC Apprenticeship Trade School

Trevor
Weir

Apprenticeship Coordinator

trevor.weir@insulators95.com

Brent Hashimoto


Instructor

brent.hashimoto@insulators95.com

Shannon Lavelly

Apprenticeship Administrator

shannon.lavalley@insulators95.com